Books by Neil Curtis

PIRATES EAT PORRIDGE by Christopher Morgan
ADVENTURE
Released: Sept. 1, 2007

"Fans of Lane Smith and Jon Scieszka will find lots to laugh at here. (Fiction. 8-10)"
Billy is the sort of boy who likes to sit in his treehouse and ponder the great questions: "Do clouds talk to each other? Read full book review >