Books by Nicole Helm

THE TROUBLE WITH COWBOY WEDDINGS by Nicole Helm
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: June 25, 2019

"A fast-paced, emotional romance with lots of family drama."
A marriage of convenience to save the farm forces two lifelong friends to confront buried feelings in this contemporary Western. Read full book review >
WANT YOU MORE  by Nicole Helm
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: Nov. 28, 2017

"An intimate, rewarding romance with a hot hero whose emotional growth is as sexy as his moves in the bedroom."
She leads with emotion, he runs from it. Two mountain guides wonder if they can repair the friendship that was shattered seven years ago by unrequited love. Read full book review >
MESS WITH ME by Nicole Helm
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: Aug. 29, 2017

"A classic small-town contemporary romance with extra angst, perfect for fans of Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis."
Two emotionally scarred people find each other and heal themselves in the Colorado Rockies Read full book review >