Books by Rjurik Davidson

THE STARS ASKEW by Rjurik Davidson
Released: July 12, 2016

"Still too verbose but a decided improvement on its dazzling yet chilly predecessor."
Second installment of a fantasy series (Unwrapped Sky, 2014) about a slow-motion rebellion overtaking an ancient, decaying city in thrall to body- and brain-warping magic. Read full book review >
UNWRAPPED SKY by Rjurik Davidson
Released: April 15, 2014

"A yarn that's easy to admire but hard to warm to, although readers who enjoyed the related stories will certainly wish to investigate."
First novel from the author of the collection The Library of Forgotten Books (2011), which contained several stories in the same setting. Read full book review >