Books by Robin Romm

DOUBLE BIND by Robin Romm
ESSAYS & ANTHOLOGIES
Released: April 11, 2017

"A thoughtfully provocative anthology."
Romm (MFA Program/Warren Wilson Coll.; The Mercy Papers: A Memoir of Three Weeks, 2009, etc.) gathers essays by successful women about the meaning of ambition in their lives. Read full book review >
THE MOTHER GARDEN by Robin Romm
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: July 1, 2007

"Imaginative and insightful."
In the tradition of Judy Budnitz and Aimee Bender, an offbeat debut collection of stories about the relationships between parents and children. Read full book review >