Books by Suzann Ledbetter

Released: May 1, 1995

"Not the best of this genre, but lively and a reminder that there is almost nothing that can't be laughed at—including recently sacrosanct Middle America. (26 b&w illustrations, not seen) (Author tour)"
Humorous essays on the trials of juggling career, four children, and a household in the tradition of Erma Bombeck and Dave Barry, but not yet in their league. Read full book review >