AUSTRALIAN BIRDS by Robin Hill

AUSTRALIAN BIRDS

By
Email this review

KIRKUS REVIEW

In the tradition of Audubon and Peterson, Hill presents the essential characteristics of every known species both in his text and in color illustrations. His training is in art, but he has previously written a book on Australia (Bushland and Seashore) and regular features on natural history.

Publisher: Funk & Wagnalls