THE PERFECT DUCHESS  by Erica Taylor
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: April 17, 2018

"A serviceable Regency romance that will satisfy some readers, though it doesn't fulfill the potential it displays."
A marriage of convenience despite a mutual attraction. Read full book review >
SONG OF ISABEL by Ida  Curtis
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: April 17, 2018

"An old-fashioned love story in an unusual historical milieu."
In this romance, a spirited young woman meets her match in a stalwart soldier during the turbulent times after the death of Charlemagne. Read full book review >

UNMASKED BY THE MARQUESS by Cat Sebastian
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: April 17, 2018

"A funny and poignant romance amid a delightful cast of characters makes this a must-read for historical romance fans."
First in Sebastian's Regency Imposters series, historical romances that explore LGBTQ relationships. Read full book review >
PRETENDING HE'S MINE by Mia Sosa
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: April 10, 2018

"Witty banter and sexual chemistry blend together to concoct a compelling romance story."
A sober, no-nonsense workaholic welcomes an entirely new worldview when he invites his best friend's free-wheeling and energetic sister to live with him. Read full book review >
RUNWAY DREAMS by T.K.  Ambers
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: March 29, 2018

"An often intriguing debut that may appeal to fans of Nora Roberts or Jayne Ann Krentz."
A successful model discovers that her new husband may be hiding a dangerous secret life in this romantic thriller. Read full book review >

HOW THE COWBOY WAS WON by Lori Wilde
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: March 27, 2018

"Wilde presents compelling evidence that love can make a person see stars and hear wedding bells with a single kiss."
Love is in the stars for a matchmaker and her astronomer best friend in the latest installment of Wilde's (Cowboy, It's Cold Outside, 2017, etc.) Cupid, Texas series. Read full book review >
COUNTING ON A COUNTESS by Eva Leigh
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: March 27, 2018

"Love excuses bad ethics in this implausible tale of an intrepid baron's daughter who lies her way to a happy ending. For fans of risk-taking heroines and saved-by-the-bell conclusions."
A smuggling ring in Cornwall and a war hero with entrepreneurial dreams add some novelty to this Regency romance. Read full book review >
TWICE BITTEN by Lynsay Sands
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: March 27, 2018

"The Argeneau series continues to surprise, intrigue, and entertain."
Elspeth, an Argeneau immortal, has finally escaped her mother's iron control and moved from England to Canada, where she encounters freedom, death threats, her soul mate, and the shocking lengths her mother will go to keep her under her thumb. Read full book review >
WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DUKE MAKES by Lenora Bell
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: March 27, 2018

"A supercalifragilisticexpialidocious start to a new Regency series."
A charming governess is hired to tame a duke's children, but he needs her lessons more than they do. Read full book review >
BE A GOOD GIRL by Tess Diamond
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: March 27, 2018

"Stay for the mystery not the romance."
A journalist and an FBI agent reunite in their small town of Castella Rock to revisit a tragedy that affected them 15 years earlier. Read full book review >
HIGH RISK  by Simona Ahrnstedt
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: March 27, 2018

"The cold nights fly by in a blur of romance, intrigue, and adventure—a cozy read for a snow day."
The latest in Ahrnstedt's High Stakes series (All In, 2016, etc.) sends a Swedish journalist on her toughest assignment yet—true love. Read full book review >
STAY WITH ME  by Jules Bennett
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: March 27, 2018

"There's nothing romantic about a blatantly rude and handsy hero who frequently treats the heroine like a spoiled brat."
A woman returns to her small hometown after the death of her father, where she finds the run-down airport she's inherited and the stubborn co-owner who wants nothing to do with her. Read full book review >
Kirkus Interview
Katey Sagal
author of GRACE NOTES
April 10, 2017

In her memoir Grace Notes, actress and singer/songwriter Katey Sagal takes you through the highs and lows of her life, from the tragic deaths of her parents to her long years in the Los Angeles rock scene, from being diagnosed with cancer at the age of twenty-eight to getting her big break on the fledgling FOX network as the wise-cracking Peggy Bundy on the beloved sitcom Married…with Children. Sparse and poetic, Grace Notes is an emotionally riveting tale of struggle and success, both professional and personal: Sagal’s path to sobriety; the stillbirth of her first daughter, Ruby; motherhood; the experience of having her third daughter at age 52 with the help of a surrogate; and her lifelong passion for music. “While this book is sure to please the author’s many fans, its thoughtful, no-regrets honesty will no doubt also appeal to readers of Hollywood memoirs seeking substance that goes beyond gossip and name-dropping,” our critic writes. “A candid, reflective memoir.” View video >