UNSPOKEN by Aubrey  Cartwright
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: Dec. 11, 2017

"An uneven erotic tale."
A young woman becomes drawn to an attractive, wealthy, and dominant man in this debut novel. Read full book review >
KAT & MAUS by Brad  Chisholm
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: Jan. 18, 2018

"A silly, enjoyable romance involving entrapment, shopping sprees, crevasses, and ugly hiking boots."
In Chisholm and Kim's (K-Town Confidential, 2017) romance, a high-powered lawyer puts a plan into motion to test his wife's fidelity.Read full book review >

ANYTHING FOR YOU by Layla Hagen
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: May 7, 2018

"A satisfying start to an entertaining new romance series."
Romance blooms when a successful entrepreneur meets a landscape architect in this latest novel from Hagen (Your Endless Love, 2018, etc.). Read full book review >
NEVER DECEIVE A VISCOUNT  by Renee Ann Miller
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: May 29, 2018

"Stroke by stroke, the artist shows the viscount what made the Mona Lisa smile—and the moment when all their secrets come into full view is well worth the wait."
A portrait artist gets to know her subject very well in the latest installment of the Infamous Lords series. Read full book review >
I AM JUSTICE  by Diana  Muñoz Stewart
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: May 1, 2018

"Sizzling physical encounters create trust, understanding, and eventually love between an avenger and a humanitarian on opposite paths to justice."
Debut author Muñoz Stewart introduces a close-knit family of female avengers who love as intensely as they fight for justice. Read full book review >

MUST LOVE BABIES by Lynnette  Austin
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: June 5, 2018

"The romance takes a back seat in this sweet but uneventful story of a man who changes his ideas about family, love, and marriage in the face of unexpected responsibilities."
A confirmed bachelor meets an attractive woman and gains temporary custody of his nephew, all in the same night. Read full book review >
WHAT HAPPENS IN SUMMER  by Caridad Pineiro
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: June 5, 2018

"Another visit to Sea Kiss will charm romance fans."
Years after a failed summer fling, Jonathan and Connie are thrown together again. Their attraction is alive and well, but their fundamental differences are still getting in the way. Aren't they? Read full book review >
A TINY PIECE OF SOMETHING GREATER by Jude Sierra
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: May 17, 2018

"A realistic look at living and loving in the context of mental illness by an #ownvoices author that doesn't lose sight of the romance."
The Florida Keys provide the setting for love between a laid-back Brazilian dive instructor and a Wisconsin-bred trainee with secrets behind his ice-blue eyes. Read full book review >
DAISY DUKES 'N  COWBOY BOOTS by Zari  Reede
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: Feb. 25, 2017

"A breezy romance that may appeal to fans of Jodi Thomas or Anna Schmidt."
In Reede's (Blinked, 2017) romance, a woman fighting to save her land from a developer finds herself attracted to the developer's lawyer.Read full book review >
DR. BROWN by Kay Wright
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: Nov. 19, 2017

"Fans of historical fiction should find this love story an adventure worth taking."
An aspiring doctor discovers romance and danger in the Klondike in this debut novel. Read full book review >
MISS WILTON'S WALTZ  by Josi S. Kilpack
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: May 1, 2018

"A sweet, engaging, graceful romance."
Lenora Wilton accepts a position as music teacher at a girls' school in Bath, where a difficult student and an unfortunate meeting with the girl's guardian change her life—and her hopes for the future. Read full book review >
HOW TO FORGET A DUKE  by Vivienne Lorret
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: May 29, 2018

"A sparkling, witty romance that is both lighthearted and intense."
A tenacious Regency matchmaker who thinks her client has something to hide goes on a quest to discover his secrets only to lose her memory and, in her state of amnesia, fall in love with him herself. Read full book review >
Kirkus Interview
Katey Sagal
author of GRACE NOTES
April 10, 2017

In her memoir Grace Notes, actress and singer/songwriter Katey Sagal takes you through the highs and lows of her life, from the tragic deaths of her parents to her long years in the Los Angeles rock scene, from being diagnosed with cancer at the age of twenty-eight to getting her big break on the fledgling FOX network as the wise-cracking Peggy Bundy on the beloved sitcom Married…with Children. Sparse and poetic, Grace Notes is an emotionally riveting tale of struggle and success, both professional and personal: Sagal’s path to sobriety; the stillbirth of her first daughter, Ruby; motherhood; the experience of having her third daughter at age 52 with the help of a surrogate; and her lifelong passion for music. “While this book is sure to please the author’s many fans, its thoughtful, no-regrets honesty will no doubt also appeal to readers of Hollywood memoirs seeking substance that goes beyond gossip and name-dropping,” our critic writes. “A candid, reflective memoir.” View video >