30 NEW MYSTERIES & THRILLERS [SHOWING SLIDE 29 OF 30]
by David Handler

"Fans of Des and Mitch (The Blood Red Indian Summer, 2011, etc.) will giggle as Mitch decorates his Hanukkah bush with her teeny weeny yellow bikini. Others may think it's all bah, humbug."
Read full book review >

MORE HOT LISTS