Series: Ashes

MONSTERS by Ilsa J. Bick
Released: Sept. 10, 2013

"An opus of blood, gore and pain that will leave fans breathless. (Horror. 14 & up)"
All of the Ashes Trilogy storylines converge in this action-packed series conclusion. Read full book review >
SHADOWS by Ilsa J. Bick
Released: Sept. 11, 2012

"Plenty of mysteries and betrayals set up the trilogy's forthcoming conclusion, which fans will eagerly await. (Horror. 14-17)"
Earth's few remaining normal teenagers struggle to survive in this gruesome, bloody post-apocalyptic sequel. Read full book review >