Series: Batman: The New 52

THE CITY OF OWLS by Scott Snyder
Released: March 26, 2013

"A worthy continuation of a cherished legacy, hampered by a bloated denouement."
This six-issue collection concludes the first arc of the recently relaunched Batman series, pitting both Bruce Wayne and his chiropteran alter ego against a murderous secret society known as the Court of Owls, whose sinister roots snake through Gotham City's history—and several generations of the Bat family. Read full book review >