Series: Cainsville

DECEPTIONS by Linda Armstrong Kelly
Released: Aug. 18, 2015

"Shifting alliances, mercurial villains, and multiple retellings of ancient tales make the details hard to follow but rewarding to catch."
In the third book of the Cainsville series (Visions, 2014, etc.), Olivia Taylor-Jones is at the apex of a love triangle while magic forces tug at her from both sides. Read full book review >
OMENS by Kelley Armstrong
Released: Aug. 20, 2013

"Here's hoping Armstrong will deliver something more substantial in Book 2."
Fairy magic meets hoary thriller cliché in this work of paranormal suspense by the author of the best-selling Otherworld series (Thirteen, 2012, etc.). Read full book review >