Kirkus Star
Awarded to Books of Exceptional Merit

Series: Children of Crow Cove

ALEK by Bodil Bredsdorff
Released: June 19, 2012

"A strong conclusion best suited for those willing to read it as part of a whole. (Fiction. 9-12)"
The Children of Crow Cove quartet comes to a natural conclusion in this stately, careful finale. Read full book review >
TINK by Bodil Bredsdorff
Released: May 10, 2011

A lyrically quiet celebration of community from Denmark. Read full book review >