Series: Five Kingdoms

DEATH WEAVERS by Brandon Mull
Released: March 15, 2016

"Much rushing about from here to there in this penultimate brick, but it's basically a smooth ride to the closer. (Fantasy. 10-13)"
Cole's ongoing quest to rescue friends and find four lost princesses in the dreamlike Outskirts takes him to a land where the border between life and death is permeable. Read full book review >
ROGUE KNIGHT by Brandon Mull
Released: Nov. 18, 2014

"A flaccid, phoned-in sequel. (Fantasy. 10-13)"
In this second series installment, young Cole enters the second of five kingdoms in the otherworldly Outskirts, is exposed to a second culture and a second flavor of magic, and battles a second monster made of stolen magic as he continues the search for his fellow earthly kidnappees. Read full book review >
SKY RAIDERS by Brandon Mull
Released: March 11, 2014

"Sequels are certain, and they should be welcomed by all who like plenty of 'odd' in their odysseys. (Fantasy. 10-13)"
The creator of the Fablehaven series gets his newest venture off to a literal flying start. Read full book review >