Kirkus Star
Awarded to Books of Exceptional Merit

Series: Protector of the Small

LADY KNIGHT by Tamora Pierce
Released: Aug. 27, 2002

This fourth and final entry in the compelling Protector of the Small series finds 18-year-old Keladry of Mindelan (finally a full knight) handed a profound and confusing destiny by an immortal source. Read full book review >