Series: Raven Cycle

THE RAVEN KING by Maggie Stiefvater
Released: April 26, 2016

"Stiefvater couldn't write a bad book, and this isn't one, but it is a disappointment after years of glorious buildup. (Fantasy. 14 & up)"
A group of Virginia teenagers finally finds a long-buried Welsh king in this conclusion to the four-part Raven Cycle. Read full book review >
BLUE LILY, LILY BLUE by Maggie Stiefvater
Released: Oct. 21, 2014

"Expect this truly one-of-a-kind series to come to a thundering close. (Fantasy. 14 & up)"
As the Raven Boys grow closer to their goal of finding the Welsh king Glendower, not surprisingly, problems arise in this third book of a planned four-volume series. Read full book review >
THE DREAM THIEVES by Maggie Stiefvater
Released: Sept. 17, 2013

"How long until Book 3? (Fantasy. 12 & up)"
The second installment of Stiefvater's Raven Cycle is as mind-blowingly spectacular as the first. Read full book review >
Released: Sept. 18, 2012

"The magic is entirely pragmatic; the impossible, extraordinarily true. (Fantasy. 13 & up)"
An ancient Welsh king may be buried in the Virginia countryside; three privileged boys hope to disinter him. Read full book review >