Kirkus Star
Awarded to Books of Exceptional Merit

Series: Ripper

RESURRECTION by Amy Carol Reeves
Released: April 8, 2014

"Only for readers desperately waiting for this trilogy closer. (Paranormal historical fiction. 13-18)"
Abbie, William and Simon return to face off against Max, the sole surviving member of the immortality-obsessed Conclave—or so they think…. Read full book review >
RENEGADE by Amy Carol Reeves
Released: April 8, 2013

"An insult to all readers, teen or otherwise. (Paranormal historical fiction. 13 & up)"
This sequel to Ripper (2012) takes readers back to Abbie Sharp's late-Victorian London. Read full book review >