Kirkus Star
Awarded to Books of Exceptional Merit

Series: Rot & Ruin

FIRE & ASH by Jonathan Maberry
Released: Aug. 13, 2013

"In the end, this gripping zombie saga is really about Hope & Love. (Science fiction. 13 & up)"
Maberry delivers a fitting conclusion to his popular Rot & Ruin series. Read full book review >
FLESH & BONE by Jonathan Maberry
Released: Sept. 11, 2012

"Good thing there will be another sequel. (Science fiction. 13 & up)"
The third time's the charm with even more adventure—and gore—as the series continues (Dust & Decay, 2011, etc.). Read full book review >
DUST & DECAY by Jonathan Maberry
Released: Aug. 30, 2011

The zombie attacks are bigger, better—and gorier—in this nearly non-stop action sequel to Rot & Ruin (2010).  Read full book review >
ROT & RUIN by Jonathan Maberry
Released: Sept. 14, 2010

It's been 14 years since First Night, when a zombie apocalypse turned America into the Rot and Ruin wasteland and war-torn survivors formed a new community behind a protective fence and away from "Godless behaviors." Read full book review >