Series: Spirit Animals

HUNTED by Maggie Stiefvater
Released: Jan. 7, 2014

"Fantastical adventure is enhanced by complex characters. (Fantasy. 8-12)"
Four young heroes, chosen to save Erdas from the rising threat of the Devourer, find themselves torn between their quest and the needs of the ones they love. Read full book review >
WILD BORN  by Brandon Mull
Released: Sept. 10, 2013

"Should satisfy readers hungry for a new fantasy series. (Fantasy. 8-12)"
The appearance of the Four Fallen Great Beasts in Erdas signals the re-emergence of an evil power long forgotten. Read full book review >