Kirkus Star
Awarded to Books of Exceptional Merit

Series: Time Snatchers

TIME TRAPPED  by Richard Ungar
Released: Sept. 26, 2013

"For fans of the first book only. (Science fiction. 11-13)"
Ungar doesn't do much to move the plot along but does lighten the tone and trot in some promising new characters for this follow-up to Time Snatchers (2012). Read full book review >