Series: Whatever After

ABBY IN WONDERLAND by Sarah Mlynowski
Released: Sept. 12, 2017

"Readers who have followed the series will have a leg up, but other book lovers and fantasists will find some kindred souls here. (follow-up games and activities) (Fantasy. 8-10)"
When Frankie falls down a rabbit hole, Abby; her nemesis, Penny; and her good friend Robin all follow. Read full book review >
IF THE SHOE FITS by Sarah Mlynowski
Released: Jan. 1, 2013

"Readers bewitched by this lively series will enjoy this adventurous sequel. (Fantasy. 9-12)"
Intrepid siblings Abby and Jonah continue their adventures through the realm of fairy tales in this comical story (Fairest of All, 2012). Read full book review >
FAIREST OF ALL by Sarah Mlynowski
Released: May 1, 2012

"While Snow's story is satisfactorily settled, the author leaves enough beguiling mysteries to keep readers eagerly anticipating the siblings' next adventure. (Fantasy. 9-12)"
A magic mirror, a slightly bossy sister and her inquisitive 7-year-old brother captivate in this rollicking remake of a classic fairy tale. Read full book review >