Books by Amanda Hesser

NON-FICTION
Released: May 1, 2003

"A yummy treat even for fans of Sanka and Michelob."
Recipes, restaurant critiques, and food lore—all agreeably season New York Times food writer Hesser's beguiling story of her two loves: food and the initially unpromising Mr. Latte. Read full book review >