Books by Amy Foster

THE RIFT UPRISING by Amy Foster
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: Oct. 4, 2016

"This fun, fast-paced thriller will entertain readers looking for their next teens-save-the-world genre fix."
Superpowered teens guarding the gateway to the multiverse...what could go wrong? Read full book review >
WHEN AUTUMN LEAVES by Amy Foster
SCIENCE FICTION & FANTASY
Released: Oct. 1, 2009

"A charming debut in the tradition of Practical Magic and The Witches of Eastwick."
Small-town witch looks for her replacement. Read full book review >