Books by Andy Griffiths

WHAT BODY PART IS THAT? by Andy Griffiths
CHILDREN'S
Released: Nov. 13, 2012

"Occasionally clever—fifth-grade boys will love it. (Humor. 10-12)"
"There is a lot of nonsense written about the human body," writes the author, "and this book is no exception." Read full book review >
CHILDREN'S
Released: Oct. 11, 2011

"As promised, this book is filled with loads of 'Very Bad Stuff that Will Make Your Brain Explode!'—what could be better than that? (Poetry/graphic short stories. 7-12)"
Sometimes bad can be very, very good indeed. Read full book review >
THE CAT ON THE MAT IS FLAT by Andy Griffiths
ANIMALS
Released: Sept. 1, 2007

"Definitely not your parents' easy reader, but perfect for fans of Lane Smith's Happy Hockey Family (1993). (Poetry. 6-8)"
" ‘Alas! Alack!' said Harry Black. / ‘I cannot give that yak a whack! / or he'll attack me with that tack!' " The creators of the aptly titled Just Disgusting (2004) reunite for nine rhymed romps, including the adventures of ducks Chuck and Buck and a muck-sucking truck, Ed and Ted co-habiting a shed and the pursuit of the ill-fated titular feline by a rat with a baseball bat. Read full book review >