Books by Beverly Bartlett

COVER GIRL CONFIDENTIAL by Beverly Bartlett
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: March 13, 2007

"Serving jail time is a joy with this self-deprecating pseudo-journalist."
Morning news anchor faces deportation charges after a series of career and romantic missteps. Read full book review >
PRINCESS IZZY AND THE E STREET SHUFFLE by Beverly Bartlett
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: March 23, 2006

"A royally original and captivating debut."
In the tradition of Princess Grace and Princess Diana, Bartlett's heroine is thrust into the spotlight to lead a life both decadent and tragic. Read full book review >