Books by Cath Crowley

WORDS IN DEEP BLUE by Cath Crowley
YOUNG ADULT
Released: June 6, 2017

"This love story is an ode to words and life. (Fiction. 14-18)"
Rachel's best friend is the love of her life in this Australian import. Read full book review >
GRAFFITI MOON by Cath Crowley
Released: Feb. 14, 2012

"There's splashes of color, but teens will find their interest washes out rapidly. (Fiction. 13 & up)"
Alternating narrators and snatches of poetry tell the tale of love among graffiti artists. Read full book review >
A LITTLE WANTING SONG by Cath Crowley
FICTION
Released: June 8, 2010

"Told in two distinct voices and replete with vivid images of ghosts, music and nature, this heartfelt, reflective novel is a natural read-alike to Jandy Nelson's The Sky Is Everywhere (2010). (Fiction. 13 & up)"
Rose is a restless, passionate science student who longs to flee the Australian bush. Read full book review >