Books by Cecilia Vinesse

SEVEN DAYS OF YOU by Cecilia Vinesse
YOUNG ADULT
Released: March 7, 2017

"Have some tissues handy for the ending. (Fiction. 14-18)"
Fans of Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist and Lost in Translation will find good company in this whirlwind romance set in Tokyo. Read full book review >