Books by Cecilia Vinesse

THE SUMMER OF US by Cecilia Vinesse
YOUNG ADULT
Released: June 5, 2018

"Despite the bland title, this novel nimbly uses the almost obligatory middle-class post-graduation backpacking trip as a transformative odyssey of self-discovery. (Fiction. 13-18)"
A trip around Europe becomes fraught for a group of five recent high school graduates. Read full book review >
SEVEN DAYS OF YOU by Cecilia Vinesse
YOUNG ADULT
Released: March 7, 2017

"Have some tissues handy for the ending. (Fiction. 14-18)"
Fans of Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist and Lost in Translation will find good company in this whirlwind romance set in Tokyo. Read full book review >