Books by Christopher Andrew

THE SECRET WORLD by Christopher Andrew
Released: Sept. 4, 2018

"Fans of Fleming and Furst will delight in this skillfully related true-fact side of the story."
Franklin. Ben Franklin, superspy. This scholarly but readable history unlocks a portfolio of secrets—supersecrets, even. Read full book review >
BIOGRAPHY & MEMOIR
Released: Feb. 1, 1995

"Andrew has a sharp sense of the importance and impact of intelligence and a flair for creating a colorful historical tapestry. (37 b&w photos, not seen)"
A finely detailed story of American presidents and their relationship to the world of espionage and intelligence. Read full book review >