Books by Cynthia Felice

PROMISED LAND by Connie Willis
Released: Feb. 1, 1997

"Light, amusing, and well worked out: a vast improvement over the wretched Light Raid (1989)."
After expensive schooling off-planet, Delanna Milleflores returns to planet Keramos intending to stay just long enough to settle her recently deceased mother's estate. Read full book review >
LIGHT RAID by Connie Willis
Released: May 1, 1989

From the authors of Lincoln's Dreams (Willis), Downtime (Felice) and (collectively) Water Witch: a brusque, YA-ish and crumbly near-future war-and-intrigue romance. Read full book review >