Books by Darryl D. Bowman

The Last Of The Titans by Darryl D. Bowman
MYSTERY THRILLER
Released: May 12, 2013

"An accomplished thriller that will appeal to fans of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn."
In Bowman's debut thriller, a former military officer tries to stop a rogue CIA agent from getting his hands on a Titan nuclear missile abandoned during the Cold War. Read full book review >