Books by Dennis Watlington

CHASING AMERICA by Dennis Watlington
BIOGRAPHY & MEMOIR
Released: Dec. 27, 2005

"Watlington's story is so improbable, his thirst for experience so intense, his manner so heartfelt, that readers will look past the occasional patches of overripe prose."
An Emmy Award-winner pens a coming-of-age tale in the tradition of Manchild in the Promised Land, The Autobiography of Malcolm X and Soul on Ice. Read full book review >