Books by Dev Stryker

END GAME by Dev Stryker
Released: April 1, 1994

"The pseudonymous Stryker (Deathright, 1993) turns in another fast-paced, empty-headed performance, with a battle of wits more reminiscent of a demolition derby than a chess match."
The first victim of New York's Monogram Murderer is a homeless man plucked from the Port Authority Bus Terminal and dumped on the Upper East Side with the letter P carved on his forehead. Read full book review >
DEATHRIGHT by Dev Stryker
Released: Jan. 1, 1993

"Cold-eyed Billy Starr never would've relied on such a feeble cover story."
``It was preposterous. Read full book review >