Books by Edna Taylor

LOVE HAS NO COLOR by Edna  Taylor
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: March 14, 2012

"An absorbing novel whose mix of romance and family drama may appeal to fans of Danielle Steel and Kimberla Lawson Roby."
In Taylor's (The Passerby, 2018, etc.) first romance in a new series, a chance encounter sends a college student on an affair of a lifetime.Read full book review >