Books by Gary Hincks

HIGHEST, LONGEST, DEEPEST by John Malam
CHILDREN'S
Released: Nov. 1, 1996

"The pages capture enough of the world to invite repeated viewings and to inspire exploration beyond the book as well. (map, glossary, index) (Picture book/nonfiction. 6- 10)"
In the tradition of Stephen Biesty's books, Malam and Hincks capture 11 of the earth's most dramatic geographic features in this handsome volume. Read full book review >