Books by James Whitfield Thomson

LIES YOU WANTED TO HEAR by James Whitfield Thomson
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: Nov. 5, 2013

"Relentlessly grim melodrama, in the vein of Ordinary People and Kramer vs. Kramer."
First-time novelist Thomson explores the excruciating pain of a marriage gone wrong in this dreary tale stretched out over two decades. Read full book review >