Books by John Twelve Hawks

SPARK by John Twelve Hawks
Released: Oct. 7, 2014

"With its fascinating protagonist, Hawks' first book since his Forth Realm trilogy sets itself apart from other futuristic thrillers."
If you suffer from a condition that makes you think you're dead, robbing you of all human feeling, does that make you a better killer for hire? Hawks' latest dystopian adventure explores the possibilities. Read full book review >
THE GOLDEN CITY by John Twelve Hawks
Released: Sept. 8, 2009

"Tepid and vague."
Less-than-rip-roaring final installment in Twelve Hawks' Fourth Realm trilogy (The Traveler, 2005, etc.). Read full book review >