Books by L.A. Campbell

CARTBOY GOES TO CAMP by L.A. Campbell
CHILDREN'S AND TEEN
Released: June 10, 2014

"Fans of the first will probably be disappointed; at best, it's a desperation read-alike for Big Nate or Wimpy Kid. (Graphic/fiction hybrid. 9-12)"
Can Hal survive Camp Jamestown or will he becometh history? Read full book review >
CARTBOY AND THE TIME CAPSULE by L.A. Campbell
Released: April 3, 2013

"A certain series starter (thankfully), given the promise of an interesting summer in the final pages. (Fiction. 8-12)"
Bad enough history class is so boring; now it's keeping Hal from getting his own room. Read full book review >