Books by Linda Rodriguez

EVERY BROKEN TRUST by Linda Rodriguez
Released: May 7, 2013

"Skeet's second outing (Every Last Secret, 2012) showcases a strong, intelligent woman with a difficult past that keeps returning to haunt her."
Doing a favor for a friend forces Skeet Bannion to investigate her friends and neighbors for murder. Read full book review >
EVERY LAST SECRET by Linda Rodriguez
Released: May 1, 2012

"Skeet's debut introduces a strong, intelligent woman detective with both a knack for solving crimes and a difficult personal life. The next episode can't come too soon. "
Leaving her stressful job as the highest-ranked woman with the Kansas City Police Department to take over a small-town campus police force poses more challenges than Marquitta "Skeet" Bannion had bargained for. Read full book review >