Books by Lindsay Harrison

MY GIRLS by Todd Fisher
BIOGRAPHY & MEMOIR
Released: June 5, 2018

"Fans of Reynolds and Fisher should be pleased by this satisfyingly rich look at their lives, in which the shocking bits are always mitigated by love and understanding."
In an even-keeled and affectionate memoir, the son of Debbie Reynolds and brother of Carrie Fisher looks back on a life with two feisty women, who died within a day of each other in December 2016. Read full book review >
MISSING by Lindsay Harrison
BIOGRAPHY & MEMOIR
Released: Aug. 2, 2011

"A well-written account by a youthful author who is bouncing back from grief."
Harrison, a college student when her mother committed suicide in 2006, tries to make sense of the death. Read full book review >