Books by Lisa Sanders

NON-FICTION
Released: Oct. 6, 2009

"Fans of Jerome Groopman and Atul Gawande will appreciate this first collection by another astute observer of the medical profession."
A doctor's insightful reflections on the disconnect between how physicians should practice and how they actually practice. Read full book review >