Books by Liz Miles

FICTION
Released: May 1, 2011

"Fans of Ellen Wittlinger and Gary Soto will be pleased to find them included in this edgy anthology for teens who dare to face the sometimes-ugly truths of life. (Short stories. 12 & up)"
Truth-telling can be dangerous, as anyone knows who's traveled the angst-filled terrain of adolescence. Read full book review >