Books by Marilyn Sue Shank

CHILD OF THE MOUNTAINS by Marilyn Sue Shank
CHILDREN'S
Released: April 10, 2012

"For fans of Ruth White's and Kerry Madden's Appalachian-inspired fiction. (map, author's note) (Historical fiction. 9- 12)"
While hoping for her jailed, single mother's appeal in 1953, an Appalachian Mountain girl from West Virginia finds her identity in this promising debut. Read full book review >