Books by Mark Russinovich

TROJAN HORSE by Mark Russinovich
Released: Sept. 4, 2012

"Top-notch geek lit."
In his second techno-thriller, Russinovich's (Zero Day, 2011) computer-genius power couple, Jeff Aiken and Daryl Haugen, find themselves enmeshed in a Chinese government attack on the Internet. Read full book review >
ZERO DAY by Mark Russinovich
Released: March 1, 2011

"An authoritative cyber thriller that would have benefited from greater flights of fancy."
A former government computer analyst whose warnings of the 9/11 attacks were ignored goes all out to prevent a worldwide cyber attack. Read full book review >