Books by Martin W. Lewis


"Environmentalists, fantasy-lovers and unselfconscious academics will find much to love here."
Equal parts sprawling fantasy and deftly observed futurist fiction, Lewis' debut novel will appeal to fans of J.R.R. Tolkien, Michael Crichton and William Gibson. Read full book review >