Books by Maryse Meijer

NORTHWOOD by Maryse Meijer
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: Nov. 6, 2018

"Fans of Kelly Link, Carmen Maria Machado, and Kate Bernheimer will find much to love in Meijer's haunted woods."
A damaged young woman attempts to rebuild her life after a near-deadly affair in this eerie fable. Read full book review >
HEARTBREAKER by Maryse Meijer
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: July 12, 2016

"A dark and surprising new voice in short fiction."
The edgy stories in Meijer's debut collection cut like so many wild teeth: sharp, deep, and unforgiving. Read full book review >