Books by Matthew Bruce Barr

The Iron Order by Matthew Bruce Barr
Released: April 29, 2013

"A strong opening to a children's fantasy series."
In a land of prophecy and magic, a young boy proves that individuals still have a choice in Barr's (Grasshopper in the Ant Hill, 2011) children's fantasy tale, the first in a planned series. Read full book review >