Books by Meredith Zeitlin

SOPHOMORE YEAR IS GREEK TO ME by Meredith Zeitlin
CHILDREN'S
Released: April 21, 2015

"Fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Stephanie Perkins and Louise Rennison will enjoy this squeaky-clean travel adventure about the strength of family and the power of new experiences. (Fiction. 11-15)"
A dyed-in-the-wool New York teen discovers her Greek roots in this breezy novel by the author of Freshman Year & Other Unnatural Disasters (2012).Read full book review >
YOUNG ADULT
Released: March 1, 2012

"An undemanding and enjoyable diversion. (Fiction. 12-16)"
Another goofy, sweet teenage girl pratfalls through her first year of high school in this winsome, if predictable debut. Read full book review >