Books by Michael Savage

A TIME FOR WAR by Michael Savage
MYSTERY THRILLER
Released: Feb. 12, 2013

"Who says radio hosts are all talk? In Savage's cool-tempered thriller, hero Jack Hatfield uncovers a Chinese plot and saves the nation."
Conservative radio host turned man of action Jack Hatfield, still fuming over having had his popular tell-it-like-it-is radio show dropped after liberals branded him as an extremist, goes up against traitorous American billionaires and their government partners who have sold game-changing systems-disabling technology to the Chinese. Read full book review >
NON-FICTION
Released: April 3, 2012

"Fans of Savage's radio program should stick to the genuine article; opponents of President Obama should turn to someone whose sympathies are not so mercenary and self-serving."
One of talk radio's most inflammatory voices fires a damp squib at the president, the liberal media and society in general. Read full book review >
ABUSE OF POWER by Michael Savage
MYSTERY THRILLER
Released: Sept. 13, 2011

"Ten years after 9/11, the tropes of terrorism thrillers wear thin. For fans of Fox News, Savage's right-wing POV (but little else) may lend some distinction."
Routine thriller follows a journalist who elects to save the United States from terrorists—and from itself. Read full book review >