Books by Nina George

THE BOOK OF DREAMS by Nina George
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: April 9, 2019

"A slow-moving but poignant story about longing, nostalgia, and the pain of missed opportunities."
A teenage boy finally gets to know his absentee father, but not until after the man has fallen into a coma. Read full book review >
THE LITTLE FRENCH BISTRO by Nina George
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: June 13, 2017

"A luscious and uplifting tale of personal redemption in the tradition of Eat, Pray, Love."
A suicidal German woman travels to the French coast, intending to drown herself in the sea, but the allure of a quaint seaside village leads her to continually delay her plans. Read full book review >
THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP by Nina George
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: June 23, 2015

"A charming novel that believes in the healing properties of fiction, romance, and a summer in the south of France."
This newly translated German bestseller is a warmhearted, occasionally sentimental account of letting go of the old loves to make room for new. Read full book review >