Books by Pamela Todd

THE BLIND FAITH HOTEL by Pamela Todd
FAMILY AND GROWING UP
Released: Oct. 7, 2008

"Permeated with themes of home, family, memory and loss, this title should appeal to fans of Han Nolan and Kimberly Willis Holt. (Fiction. 12 & up)"
Fourteen-year-old Zoe is furious when her mom leaves her alcoholic, fisherman husband in the Pacific Northwest and moves the family back to Minnesota, where she has inherited an old house she intends to turn into a bed-and-breakfast. Read full book review >